Program: Hildegard of Bingen


Hosted by The Well Spirituality Center, LaGrange, IL • Presenter: Maureen Wild, SC • Sep 18th 11am-1pm PT / 1-3pm CT • Title: The Life and Spirituality of Hildegard • Hildegard’s Life & Times • Her Wisdom about Plants & Healing and Greening our Spirit • Her Visions, Music & Poetry • Hildegard’s Significance for Our Times • Sep 19: 11am-12:30pm PT / 1-2:30pm CT • Title: A Spiritual Travelogue to the Lands of Hildegard • In the fall of 2019, Maureen enjoyed a sabbatical visit to the lands of Hildegard of Bingen alongside the Rhine and Nahe Rivers. She will share her experience through slides and storytelling. •


  • Date: 09/18/2021 11:00 AM - 09/19/2021 12:30 PM
  • Location: Online Event

Description

Sister of Earth Maureen Wild, SC, M.Ed., is an educator, speaker and retreat guide developing themes of spiritual ecology for over twenty years.  She is featured in Green Sisters: A Spiritual Ecology (Harvard University Press, 2007).  She lives on the west coast of British Columbia.

Click here:  For information and to register