Registration

Email the Registrar and she will email or mail to you the conference registration form and the 2022 Sisters of Earth membership form.  Click to send her an email.

Registrar's email address:  mawild@telus.net  

Checks will be payable to 'Sisters of Earth.'  Mail registration form with check to:

Sisters of Earth
Attn: Maureen Wild, SC
200 Ricardo Rd.
Gabriola Island, BC V0R 1X1

Apologies but we cannot provide a PayPal method of payment.

Want to call the registrar with any questions first?  Call her between these times:

9am-5pm PT / 10am-6pm MT / 11am-7pm CT / 12:00-8pm ET / 1pm-9pm AT

(250) 802-2172   (iphone)
FaceTime or calling on WhatsApp is also an option at this #.

Return to:  About the Conference

Return to:  Ways to Participate